The Australian Breastfeeding Association Blue Mountains Region is divided into three groups:

  1. Hawkesbury/Nepean: covering Penrith, Glenmore Park, as well as south to Warragamba, Silverdale, Wallacia, and north way up to Windsor, Richmond, Kurrajong, Mt Tomah, and more. Facebook Group
  2. Lower Blue Mountains: Faulconbridge, Springwood, Winmalee, Yellow Rock, Valley Heights, Warrimoo, Mt Riverview, Blaxland, Lapstone, Glenbrook Facebook Group
  3. Upper Blue Mountains: Linden, Woodford, Hazelbrook, Lawson, Bullaburra, Wentworth Falls, Leura, Katoomba, Medlow Bath, Blackheath and Mt. Victoria. Facebook Group and Mailchimp Email List

To check which group you fall into, see enter your postcode in the Local Support Groups page.
Rough map of the Blue Mountains Region